Patient Testimonials

Play Video

Newport Faces Reviews

Below is just a small segment of Dr. Fink and Newport Face’s vast amount of patient reviews spanning over our two decade career. If you would like to view more of Dr. Fink’s patient testimonials and reviews, please follow the links further down the page.

Dr Fink and his office staff are amazing! I have had 2 procedures and plan on more. I get very personalized service and Dr Fink and Robyn are so friendly, welcoming and professional!!! Would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking Co2 laser resurfacing, botox or any other services offered through this office!!

Julie P.

January 18, 2016

I had a Micro needling with PRP with Doctor Fink and I love my skin have now had two of them and see a huge difference. I cant wait to do my third treatment in a month. It is nice to go somewhere that the Doctor himself does the treatment. So so happy. Thank you Doctor Fink.

Lee A.

January 29, 2016

My name is Gary and I’m 68 years old. I first started getting uncomfortable with my appearance about the age of 62. When I would look in the mirror in the mornings I would see a lot of sagging and fat and I wondered what happened to that handsome man I used to be. I had the procedure performed by Dr. Fink. He explained the procedure to me very thoroughly and I was comfortable with having it done. Since I had the procedure I have people constantly commenting on how good I look….that makes me feel good.

Gary

March 29, 2014

I made an appointment with Dr. Fink for fillers in my face. I was quite impressed with his new office and the caring and helpful staff. I had Radiesse plus fillers to my cheeks, nasolabial folds and marionette lines. I felt minimal to no pain during the procedure. The instant improvement made me look much younger! Dr. Fink is so very kind, caring and professional. He explained the procedure completely and answered all my questions. One week post procedure I look great and would recommend Dr. Fink for excellent results!

Oksana L.

January 26th 2016

I was looking for a laser treatment to help me with some imperfections on my face. I met with Dr Fink and he took the time to explain the procedure and answered all my questions. Dr. Fink is very personable and pleasant and the procedure was virtually painless. The results were great and I will continue going to him for future procedures. I would definitely recommend Dr. Fink to anyone interested in any kind of procedure.

Evelyn H.

January 28, 2016 

Best and easiest improvement I could have for! Everyone was reassuring about the amount of discomfort I could expect. I was awake and reminding Dr. Fink that it was really important to me that my neck looked tight. I am 11 days out from the procedure and I can’t believe how good I look. I am my worst critic and I am delighted. People keep telling me I look great. I got everything I asked for from Dr. Fink, he is amazing. Thank you again Dr. Fink, you are the best.

Martha (66 y/o)

February 10, 2015

Dr. Fink is amazing. I had a facelift done by him three years ago & I am thrilled with the newer version of me. It was so good that a friend, who said she would never do a facelift, had Dr. Fink do hers within 3 weeks of mine. Down time was only 3 or 4 days, I went out to dinner on the 5th day & I looked normal, but better.

I have been very honest, for the most part, about having work done & know of 5 people that had their work done after seeing mine. People are now surprised when they hear my age.

I had a life changing event & was really looking tired & this was such a good decision for me. I am so very, very happy I had it done.

Now I may want to do a little filler & I trust Dr. Fink to do a great job. Thank you, Dr. Fink.

Martha Z.

February 18 2016

I am writing you to tell you how thrilled and happy I am with my lift. You were wonderful! My lift is so natural and it did not change my looks. That was one of my main concerns. I still wanted to look like me and I do. Only BETTER! This lift is so natural, 15 days after the procedure I got married and no one knew. You were very personable. You explained the procedure in detail and I had full confidence in you. I have and will continue to recommend you to everyone. I am so happy with the outcome. I look natural. I look like me and I look younger.

Lorine T.

September 11, 2014

Dr. Fink, is one of the most compassionate plastic surgoens my boyfriend and I have had the privlige of interacting with. My boyfriend is a retired weightlifter and MMA fighter and was not happy with how he looked. As he has gotten older his skin that once housed very large muscles did not snap back all the way so he had more sagging around his face and neck than he was happy with so, when he heard of Dr. Fink he made an appointment to see him. During his consultation Dr. Fink informed him about everything he could expect and suggested he also do his eyes as it would enhance his outcome. My boyfriend biggest concern was having noticable scars because he shaves his head. Dr. Fink assured him that his technique would minimize the scars.He was there to help us with anything we needed during the healing process by prescribing healing techniques and watching him closely. His outcome was even better than we had expected and his scars are barely noticeable. Dr. Fink cares deeply about his patients he not only is a talented Surgeon he is a man of his word. We would recommend Dr. Fink to anyone who wants a surgeon to improve how they look and feel about themselves.

Maria J.

May 12, 2016

Dr. Fink is a kind, caring and proficiently skilled Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon. I have seen him twice, both times doing the Newport Faces procedure in the last 10 years and both times the results were 100% perfect and seamless and beautiful in every way. I was thrilled with the results. He listens closely to your concerns and does exactly what is needed and asked for – nothing more. He is the highly experienced and well-trained which makes him the consummate Professional and clearly is passionate about what he does. My results prove that. He never makes you feel rushed and asks lots of questions about your facial or aging concerns. He is a Master at restoring ones ‘youth.’ I’ve recommended him to many of my friends and will continue to do so. They, too, ALL loved the procedures he performed on them. Even though his offices are not close at all to where I live, his workmanship is worth the drive, trust me!

Shauna M.

 August 4, 2016

Testimonial Links

Newport Faces Cosmetic Surgery

Dr. Fink specializes in lower face rejuvenation which defines and eliminates the sagging lower face and reinstates a stronger jawline and brings back the neck of a younger you.  The Newport Faces Lift is performed under local anesthesia and recovery time is minimal.

Please call or email us today to schedule a complimentary consultation.